Welcome to the temporary Carleton High Website, this page is a holding page whilst we finish work on our new website. You can find key information below. If there's anything else you need to know, please feel free to get in touch.

Behaviour for Learning Policy

Uniform Policy

Order Uniform Online Here

Term Dates

September 2018
Monday, 3 September INSET – School open to staff only
Tuesday, 4 September INSET – School open to staff only
Wednesday, 5 September School open for all year groups
Thursday, 6 September School open for all year groups
October 2018
Friday, 26 October School closes
November 2018
Monday, 5 November School open to staff only
Tuesday, 6 November School opens
December 2018
Friday, 21 December School closes
January 2019
Monday, 7 January School opens
February 2019
Friday, 15 February School closes
Monday, 25 February School opens
April 2019
Friday, 5 April School closes
Tuesday, 23 April School opens
May 2019
Monday, 6 May Bank holiday
Friday, 24 May School closes*
*Please note that Year 11 students will be expected to attend School during the May Spring Bank Holiday for exam revision Workshops.
June 2019
Monday, 3 June School opens
Monday, 24 June INSET – School open to staff only
July 2019
Friday, 19 July School closes to students
Monday, 22 July INSET – School open to staff only
Tuesday, 23 July INSET – School open to staff only